Staff

We’re happy to answer your questions. Please contact us directly via e-mail or phone!

Mikaela Brandt

Mikaela Brandt

mikaela.brandt@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 61

Kent Gerhardsson

Kent Gerhardsson

kent.gerhardsson@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 36

Thomas Jonsson

Thomas Jonsson

thomas.jonsson@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 31

Spara

foto_placeholder

Pernilla Sundberg

pernilla.sundberg@proxecutive.se
+46 76 177 64 47

Anders Åberg

Anders Åberg

anders.aberg@proxecutive.se
+46 76 397 91 88

Sven Egnell

Sven Egnell

sven.egnell@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 34

Spara

Pål Jernhag

Pål Jernhag

pal.jernhag@proxecutive.se
+46 70 495 12 67

Maria Kolm

Maria Kolm

maria.kolm@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 32

Spara

Malin Thernström

Malin Thernström

+46 70 601 79 32
 

Thomas Falck

Thomas Falck

thomas.falck@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 37

Lars Jonsson

Lars Jonsson

lars.jonsson@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 33

Spara

Lisa Nyman

Lisa Nyman

lisa.nyman@proxecutive.se
+46 8 791 66 38

Anders Utterström

Anders Utterström

anders.utterstrom@proxecutive.se
+46 73 397 24 72