Good insight – Correct decisions!

Being in control of the situation can be critical for your company's future. ProXecutive helps you do it!

Steering correctly or taking a wrong turn?

It can be hard to know what makes a business profitable in the long run. ProXecutive knows!

Panicked and in Crisis!

Illness, reorganization or a new job. Sometimes you find yourself without your key people in place. ProXecutive gets you through it!

Staff

We’re happy to answer your questions. Please contact us directly via e-mail or phone!

Mikaela Brandt

mikaela.brandt@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 61

Sven Egnell

sven.egnell@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 34

Thomas Falck

thomas.falck@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 37

Svante Forsberg

svante.forsberg@proxecutive.se

Kent Gerhardsson

kent.gerhardsson@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 36

Pål Jernhag

pal.jernhag@proxecutive.se
+46 70 – 495 12 67

Lars Jonsson

lars.jonsson@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 33

Thomas Jonsson

thomas.jonsson@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 31

Maria Kolm

maria.kolm@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 32

Lisa Nyman

lisa.nyman@proxecutive.se
+46 8 – 791 66 38

Pernilla Sundberg

pernilla.sundberg@proxecutive.se
+46 76 – 177 64 47

Anders Utterström

anders.utterstrom@proxecutive.se
+46 733 – 972 472

Anders Åberg

anders.aberg@proxecutive.se
+46 76 – 397 91 88