Medarbetare

Vi  hjälper dig gärna med svar på dina frågor. Kontakta oss direkt på mejl eller telefon!

Mikaela Brandt

Mikaela Brandt

mikaela.brandt@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 61

Kent Gerhardsson

Kent Gerhardsson

kent.gerhardsson@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 36

Thomas Jonsson

Thomas Jonsson

thomas.jonsson@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 31

Pernilla Sundberg

pernilla.sundberg@proxecutive.se
076 – 177 64 47

Anders Åberg

Anders Åberg

anders.aberg@proxecutive.se
076 – 397 91 88

Spara

Spara

Sven Egnell

Sven Egnell

sven.egnell@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 34

Pål Jernhag

Pål Jernhag

pal.jernhag@proxecutive.se
070 – 495 12 67

Maria Kolm

Maria Kolm

maria.kolm@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 32

Malin Thernström

Malin Thernström

070 – 601 79 32

Thomas Falck

Thomas Falck

thomas.falck@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 37

Lars Jonsson

Lars Jonsson

lars.jonsson@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 33

Lisa Nyman

Lisa Nyman

lisa.nyman@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 38

Anders Utterström

Anders Utterström

anders.utterstrom@proxecutive.se
0733 – 972 472