Medarbetare

Vi hjälper dig gärna med svar på dina frågor. Kontakta oss direkt på mejl eller telefon!

Mikaela Brandt

mikaela.brandt@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 61

Sven Egnell

sven.egnell@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 34

Thomas Falck

thomas.falck@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 37

Svante Forsberg

svante.forsberg@proxecutive.se

Kent Gerhardsson

kent.gerhardsson@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 36

Pål Jernhag

pal.jernhag@proxecutive.se
070 – 495 12 67

Lars Jonsson

lars.jonsson@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 33

Thomas Jonsson

thomas.jonsson@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 31

Maria Kolm

maria.kolm@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 32

Lisa Nyman

lisa.nyman@proxecutive.se
08 – 791 66 38

Pernilla Sundberg

pernilla.sundberg@proxecutive.se
076 – 177 64 47

Anders Utterström

anders.utterstrom@proxecutive.se
0733 – 972 472

Anders Åberg

anders.aberg@proxecutive.se
076 – 397 91 88